logo-text
(07) 4759 5888

Principal

Mr Mike Colahan

marian@tsv.catholic.edu.au


Teacher List 2018

 

APRE

 Michelle Jones

mjones16@marian.catholic.edu.au

Prep
 

Bilbies - Selina Miller

Koalas - Sarah Cusack

smiller7@marian.catholic.edu.au

scusack@marian.catholic.edu.au

Year 1

Jellyfish - Kerry Tatnell

Seastars - Jody Sadleir

ktatnell@marian.catholic.edu.au

jsadleir1@marian.catholic.edu.au

Year 2

Platypus - Kate Moffatt

Possums - Trish Sellick

kmoffatt1@marian.catholic.edu.au

psellick@marian.catholic.edu.au

Year 3

Eucalypts - Rachel Lean

Grevillea - Nikki Robinson

rlean2@marian.catholic.edu.au

nrobinson@marian.catholic.edu.au

Year 4
 

Acacia - Anne McGrath

Banksia - Cheryl Elliott

amcgrath1@marian.catholic.edu.au

celliott@marian.catholic.edu.au

Year 5

Kookaburras - Karen Casey

Sunbirds - Kerry Ann Fazel

kcasey4@marian.catholic.edu.au

kfazel@marian.catholic.edu.au

Year 6

Senior 1 - Peter Cavalot

Senior 2 - Meg Austerberry

Senior 2 - Elissa Andrews

pcavalot1@marian.catholic.edu.au

mausterberry1@marian.catholic.edu.au

eandrews@marian.catholic.edu.au

Learning Enrichment

Trina Neilson

Kathy Holden

Sara Pemberton

 tneilson3@marian.catholic.edu.au

kholden1@marian.catholic.edu.au

slinneman1@marian.catholic.edu.au

Tuckshop

Jenny Dominguez

jdominguez@marian.catholic.edu.au

Groundsman

Michael Stevens

 
Cleaners

Alicia Myles, Kerry Stevens & Melinda Tolentino

 

Mr Mike Colahan, Principal

Contact

Principal: Mr Michael Colahan

Corcoran Street
Currajong QLD 4812

P: (07) 4759 5888
F: (07) 4759 5899
E: marian@tsv.catholic.edu.au

Social Media

Jan
We are in week 7 of school holidays
Term 1 starts Tuesday 29 January 2019