logo-text
(07) 4759 5888

2018

Term 1

Monday 22 January - Thursday 29 March  (10 week term)

Term 2

Tuesday 17 April - Friday 29 June (11 week term)

Term 3

Monday 16 July - Friday 21 September (10 week term)

Term 4

Monday 8 October - Friday 7 December (9 week term)

Pupil free day 2018
  • Monday 22 October 2018

2019

Term 1

 Tuesday 29 January - Friday 5 April (10 week term)

Term 2

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 28 June (10 week term)

Term 3

Monday 15 July - Friday 20 September (10 week term)

Term 4

Tuesday 8 October - Friday 6 December (9 week term)

Pupil free day 2019

  • Monday 21 October 2019

2020

Term 1

 Tuesday 28 January - Friday 3 April (10 week term)

Term 2

Monday 20 April - Friday 26 June (10 week term)

Term 3

 Monday 13 July - Friday 18 September (10 week term)

Term 4

Tuesday 6 October - Friday 4 December (9 week term)

Pupil free days 2020
  • TBA

Contact

Principal: Mr Michael Colahan

Corcoran Street
Currajong QLD 4812

P: (07) 4759 5888
F: (07) 4759 5899
E: marian@tsv.catholic.edu.au

Social Media

Jan
We are in week 7 of school holidays
Term 1 starts Tuesday 29 January 2019